Log in

The ASRL represents the surf rowers of Australia, guiding the development and promoting the advancement of National surfboat competition at both grassroots and elite levels.

  • Home
    Home This is where you can find all the blog posts throughout the site.
  • Categories
    Categories Displays a list of categories from this blog.
  • Tags
    Tags Displays a list of tags that have been used in the blog.
  • Bloggers
    Bloggers Search for your favorite blogger from this site.
  • Team Blogs
    Team Blogs Find your favorite team blogs here.
  • Login
    Login Login form

2018 ASRL AGM Agenda & Meeting Info

AGM 2018The ASRL Committee would like to notify all Members and interested parties of the date and location for the 2018 ASRL Annual General Meeting

DATE: Saturday, 14 July, 2018
TIME:  10.00am
LOCATION: Coogee Bay Hotel, Coogee NSW

You can read the AGM AGENDA by clicking HERE

Only one nomination was received for each Committee position so there is no requirement for vote; ratification will be required required for the following positions:
President – Michael Brooks
Treasurer – Don Alexander
Vice President – Edwina Wright
Vice President – Jay Parkin
Vice President – Nick Sampson

**** ROWERS FORUM ****
Immediately following the AGM, a Rowers Forum will be held.

The AGM and Forum will be Live Streamed on Facebook: www.facebook.com/navyasrl so absent members may have a chance to ask questions into the Forum.

Last modified on
Trackback URL for this blog entry.


  • No comments made yet. Be the first to submit a comment

Leave your comment

Guest Monday, 20 September 2021

Share Us...

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

Subscribe to our Mailing List!

Search our Site